Ok, so I did exercise today. I did 25 minutes on the stairclimber at the gym. I'm glad that I pumped it out at the gym because I proceeded to indulge foodwise because my buddy Linden wanted to go to this local bar who was having a deal on tacos and margaritas. HAHA. I AM SO WEAK. Ok, not really. I can do better. I'm gonna really buckle down now and reel in the eating.
I'm glad that at least I'm still exercising! YAY!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment